IRS Logo
Print - Click this link to Print this page

Georgia Tax Workshops, Meetings and Seminars

If you live near a state line, please look for tax workshops, meetings and seminars in nearby cities of the bordering state.

Small Business Tax Workshops

Tax workshops are now offered in coordination with our partnering organizations. For the dates, times, locations and topics, please refer to the Georgia SBDC Continuing Education website.

ALBANY

Registration: Albany Continuing Education Schedule on the Small Business Development Center, University of Georgia website. Questions: Questions: Call Kathy Tedrick at 229-420-1144 or email sford@georgiasbdc.org
Sponsored by: The University of Georgia Small Business Development Center

ATHENS

Location: University of Georgia – Athens, Chicopee Complex, 1180 E. Broad Street, Athens, Georgia 30602
Registration: Visit the Athens Continuing Education Schedule on the Small Business Development Center, University of Georgia website. Questions: Questions: Call Carol A. McDonell at 706-542-6048 or email cmcdonell@georgiasbdc.org
Sponsored by: Georgia SBDC Network - Athens - Chicopee Complex

ATLANTA

Registration: Visit the Dekalb Continuing Education Schedule, Atlanta Continuing Education Schedule and the Metro Atlanta Continuing Education Schedule on the Small Business Development Center, University of Georgia website. Questions: Call Sharon Macaluso at 770-414-3110 or email smacaluso@georgiasbdc.org
Sponsored by: Georgia SBDC Network - Athens - Chicopee Complex

AUGUSTA

Location: University of Georgia - Augusta; 1450 Greene Street, Suite 3500; Augusta, GA 30901
Registration: Visit the Augusta Continuing Education Schedule on the Small Business Development Center, University of Georgia website. Questions: Call Susan Caldwell at 706-721-4545 or email scaldwell@georgiasbdc.org
Sponsored by: Georgia SBDC Network – University of Georgia – Augusta

BRUNSWICK

Location: 501 Gloucester Street, Suite 200
Registration: Visit the Brunswick Continuing Education Schedule on the Small Business Development Center, University of Georgia website. Questions: Call David Lewis at 912-262-3095 or email dlewis@sbdc.uga.edu
Sponsored by: Georgia SBDC Network – University of Georgia – Brunswick

CARROLLTON

Location: 153 Richards, College of Business Building - University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA 30118
Registration: Visit the Carrollton Continuing Education Schedule. Questions: Call Jane Smith at 678-839-5082 or email jclendenin@sbdc.uga.edu
Sponsored by: Georgia SBDC Network - University of West Georgia

COLUMBUS

Location: Cunningham Conference Center at Columbus, 310 Genetian Blvd, Suite 119, Columbus, GA 31907
Registration: Visit the Columbus Continuing Education Schedule on the Small Business Development Center, University of Georgia website. Questions: Call Lori Auten at 706-569-2651 or email lauten@sbdc.uga.edu
Sponsored by: Georgia SBDC Network – University of Georgia – Columbus

DALTON

Location: 550 North College Drive, James Brown Continuing Education Building, Dalton, GA 30720
Registration: Visit the Dalton Continuing Education Schedule on the Small Business Development Center, University of Georgia website. Questions: Call Jerry Sims at 706-272-2700 or email jsims@sbdc.uga.edu
Sponsored by: Georgia SBDC Network – University of Georgia - Dalton College

GAINESVILLE

Location: 999 Chestnut Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Registration: Visit the Gainesville Continuing Education Schedule on the Small Business Development Center, University of Georgia website. Questions: Call Ron Simmons at 770-531-5681 or email rsimmons@sbdc.uga.edu
Sponsored by: Georgia SBDC Network – University of Georgia - Gainesville

KENNESAW

Location: Kennesaw State University, 1000 Chastain Road #409, Burrus Building, Room 405, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Registration: Visit the Kennesaw Continuing Education Schedule on the Small Business Development Center, University of Georgia website. Questions: Call Lydia Jones at 770-423-6450 or email ljones@kennesaw.edu
Sponsored by: Georgia SBDC Network - Kennesaw State University

LAWRENCEVILLE

Location: 2530 Sever Road, Suite 202, Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Registration: Visit the Gwinnett Continuing Education Schedule at on the Small Business Development Center, University of Georgia website. Questions: Call Robert Andoh at 678-985-6820 or email randoh@georgiasbdc.org
Sponsored by: Georgia SBDC Network – University of Georgia - Gwinnett

MACON

Registration: Visit the Macon Continuing Education Schedule.Questions: Call Donald Rodes at 478-757-3609 or email drhodes@sbdc.uga.edu
Sponsored by: The Georgia Small Business Development Center Network – University of Georgia – Macon

MORROW

Location: Clayton College & State University, PO Box 285
Registration: Visit the Morrow Continuing Education Schedule on the Small Business Development Center, University of Georgia website. Questions: Call Kyle Hensel at 678-466-5100 or email kylehensel@clayton.edu
Sponsored by: Georgia SBDC Network- Clayton College – Morrow

SAVANNAH

Location: 111 East Liberty Street, Suite 200, Savannah, GA 31401
Registration: Visit the Savannah Continuing Education Schedule on the Small Business Development Center, University of Georgia website. Questions: Call Lynn Vos at 912-651-3200 or email lvos@sbdc.uga.edu
Sponsored by: Georgia SBDC Network – University of Georgia - Savannah

STATESBORO

Location: Georgia Southern University, PO Box 8156, Statesboro, GA 30460
Registration: Visit the Statesboro Continuing Education Schedule on the Small Business Development Center, University of Georgia website. Questions: Call Lori Durden at 912-478-7232 or email l_durden@georgiasouthern.edu
Sponsored by: Georgia SBDC Network - Georgia Southern University – Statesboro

VALDOSTA

Location: Valdosta State University, Pound Hall #318, (VSU North Campus), Valdosta, GA 31698
Registration: Visit the Valdosta State University SBDC website. Questions: Call Rose Ware at 229-245-3738 or email rware@georgiasbdc.org
Sponsored by: Valdosta State University Small Business Development Center


Rate the Small Business and Self-Employed Website

Page Last Reviewed or Updated: 29-Jun-2015