IRS Logo
Print - Click this link to Print this page

Pennsylvania Practitioner Liaison Meetings and Seminars

If you live near a state line, please look for meetings in nearby cities of the bordering state.

STATEWIDE PRACTITIONER LIAISON

Meeting: IRS and Practitioner Liaison Steering Committee Meeting
Date(s): Quarterly
Time: 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Location: Attendance is by videoconferencing and teleconferencing
Contact: Liaison Steering Committee members have been selected by their practitioner organization to represent their memberships. These organizations include: AAA-CPA, PICPA, PSEA, PSPA, PA-NATP, PA-NABA, PA-ASWA, PA Bar Association and ncCPAp.
Remarks: The Liaison Steering Committee members meet regularly to discuss tax issues raised by the represented organizations. The purpose of this posting is to allow you to raise issues to the appropriate committee member who represents your organization.
Sponsored by: Internal Revenue Service, Stakeholder Liaison

Points of Contact:

PICPA: Damian M. Gaspari, CPA @ 610-862-2392
email: dgaspari@cbiz.com

PSEA: Mary Ann Jesse, EA @ 724-947-0119
e-mail: jessemaryann@yahoo.com

PSPA: Sherry DeAgostino @ 800-270-3352
e-mail: execdir@pspa-state.org

PA-NATP: Sean Brennan, CPA, MBA @ 215-248-5585
e-mail: sean@brennantax.com

PA-ASWA: Jean Rigney, CPA @ 215-994-2256
e-mail: jean.rigney@dechert.com

PA Bar Association: Phyllis Horn Epstein, Esquire @ 215-563-1200
Email: phyllis@eselaw.com

AAA-CPA: Vincent G. DiAntonio, J.D., LL.M., CPA @ 215-641-8600
e-mail: vince.diantonio@rsmi.com

NABA - Phila Chapter: Nicole Greer @ 215-715-4250
email: nicole.greer@verizon.net

ncCPAp - Delaware Valley Chapter: Edward P Caine CPA / CFF @ 610-212-8978
email: epcaine@CLCPAS.net


Rate the Small Business and Self-Employed Website

Page Last Reviewed or Updated: 04-Dec-2014