APMA’s mission is to resolve actual or potential transfer pricing disputes and other competent authority matters. For assistance with issues, please visit our Help page.

Headquarters

 
Title Name Phone Number Email
Director John Hughes 202-317-8983 john.c.hughes@irs.gov
Management and Program Analyst

(APA and MAP Submissions)

Heather Snodgrass 202-317-8750 heather.l.snodgrass@irs.gov
Management and Program Analyst

(APA Annual Reports)

Anthony Duca 202-317-8981 anthony.w.duca@irs.gov

GROUP A

China, Denmark, Finland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

  >
Title Name Phone Number Email
Assistant Director John Wall 202-317-8929 john.m.wall@irs.gov
Team 1 Manager Russell Kwiat 202-317-8895 russell.j.kwiat@irs.gov
Team 2 Manager Monalissa Cairncross  312-292-2308  
Team 3 Manager  Jeff Bellitti 860-571-4523 jeffrey.m.bellitti@irs.gov

GROUP B

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Eastern Europe, France, Germany, Kazakhstan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russia, Spain, Venezuela

 
Title Name Phone Number Email
Assistant Director (Acting) Dennis Bracken 213-372-4557 dennis.j.bracken@irs.gov
Team 1 Manager Jessica Bieneman 312-292-3012 jessica.m.bieneman@irs.gov
Team 2 Manager Judith Cohen 202-317-8537 judith.c.cohen@irs.gov
Team 3 Manager (Acting) Marcelo Macedo 202-317-8972 marcelo.d.macedo@irs.gov

GROUP C

Guam, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Morocco, Philippines, South Africa, Thailand

 
Title Name Phone Number Email
Assistant Director (Acting) Robert Liu 213-372-4589 robert.c.liu@irs.gov
Team 1 Manager Spencer Stowe  949-575-6545 spencer.t.stowe@irs.gov
Team 2 Manager (Acting) Jane Liu 415-837-6338 jane.liu@irs.gov
Team 3 Manager Mina Tyagi 213-372-4616 minakshi.tyagi@irs.gov

Treaty Assistance & Interpretation Team (TAIT)

 
Title Name Phone Number Email
Assistant Director Nicole Welch 202-317-8938 nicole.l.welch@irs.gov
Team 1 Manager Yue Lin Lee 202-317-8961 yuelin.lee@irs.gov
Team 2 Manager Melanie Godelis 202-317-8665 melanie.godelis@irs.gov
Practice Network Manager Molly Roe 716-961-5016 mary.d.roe@irs.gov

APMA Mailing Address:

Commissioner, Large Business and International Division
Internal Revenue Service
1111 Constitution Avenue, NW
SE:LB:TTPO:APMA:NC534-01
Washington, DC 20224
(Attention: APMA)

TAIT Mailing Address:

Commissioner, Large Business and International Division
Internal Revenue Service
1111 Constitution Avenue, NW
SE:LB:TTPO:TA:TAIT:NCA 570-03
Washington, DC 20224
(Attention: TAIT)

APMA Email Address:

lbi.ttpo.apma.feedback@irs.gov