Advance Pricing and Mutual Agreement Program Contact Information

Headquarters
Director John Hughes 202-317-8983 john.c.hughes@irs.gov
Management and Program Analyst Heather Snodgrass 202-317-8750 heather.l.snodgrass@irs.gov
Management and Program Analyst Tony Duca 202-317-8981 anthony.w.duca@irs.gov
GROUP A
China, Denmark, Finland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Assistant Director John Wall 202-317-8929 john.m.wall@irs.gov
Team 1 Manager Russell Kwiat 202-317-8895 russell.j.kwiat@irs.gov
Team 2 Manager (Acting) Monalissa Cairncross 312-292-2308 monalissa.m.cairncross@irs.gov
GROUP B
Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Eastern Europe, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Russia, Spain
Assistant Director (Acting) Gregory Spring 202-317-8751 gregory.a.spring@irs.gov
Team 1 Manager (Acting) Noel De Santos 202-317-8547 noel.s.desantos@irs.gov
Team 2 Manager Judith Cohen 202-317-8537 judith.c.cohen@irs.gov
GROUP C
Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South Africa, Thailand
Assistant Director (Acting) Dennis Bracken 213-372-4557 dennis.j.bracken@irs.gov
Team 1 Manager (Acting) Spencer Stowe 949-575-6545 spencer.t.stowe@irs.gov
Team 2 Manager (Acting) Robert Liu 213-372-4589 robert.c.liu@irs.gov

Mailing Address:

Commissioner, Large Business and International Division
Internal Revenue Service
1111 Constitution Avenue, NW
SE:LB:TTPO:APMA:NC534-01
Washington, DC 20224
(Attention: APMA)