Advance Pricing and Mutual Agreement Program Contact Information

 
Headquarters
Director John Hughes 202-317-8983 john.c.hughes@irs.gov
Management and Program Analyst

(APA and MAP Submissions)

Heather Snodgrass 202-317-8750 heather.l.snodgrass@irs.gov
Management and Program Analyst

(APA Annual Reports)

Anthony Duca 202-317-8981 anthony.w.duca@irs.gov
GROUP A

China, Denmark, Finland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Assistant Director John Wall 202-317-8929 john.m.wall@irs.gov
Team 1 Manager Russell Kwiat 202-317-8895 russell.j.kwiat@irs.gov
Team 2 Manager

(Acting)

Rachel Ney 202-317-8414 rachel.m.ney@irs.gov
Team 3 Manager  Jeff Bellitti 860-571-4523 jeffrey.m.bellitti@irs.gov
GROUP B

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Eastern Europe, France, Germany, Kazakhstan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russia, Spain, Venezuela

Assistant Director

(Acting)

Judith Cohen 202-317-8537 judith.c.cohen@irs.gov
Team 1 Manager Jessica Bieneman 630-493-5094 jessica.m.bieneman@irs.gov
Team 2 Manager

(Acting)

Melanie Godelis 202-317-8665 melanie.godelis@irs.gov
Team 3 Manager  Marcelo Macedo 202-317-8972 marcelo.d.macedo@irs.gov
GROUP C

Guam, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Morocco, Philippines, South Africa, Thailand

Assistant Director Dennis Bracken 213-372-4557 dennis.j.bracken@irs.gov
Team 1 Manager Spencer Stowe  949-575-6545 spencer.t.stowe@irs.gov
Team 2 Manager Robert Liu 213-372-4589 robert.c.liu@irs.gov
Team 3 Manager Mina Tyagi 213-372-4616 minakshi.tyagi@irs.gov
Treaty Assistance & Interpretation Team (TAIT)
Assistant Director Nicole Welch 202-317-8938 nicole.l.welch@irs.gov
Team 1 Manager Yue Lin Lee 202-317-8961 yuelin.lee@irs.gov
Team 2 Manager Carlos Probus 202-317-8605 carlos.r.probus@irs.gov
Practice Network Manager Molly Roe 716-961-5016 mary.d.roe@irs.gov

APMA Mailing Address:

Commissioner, Large Business and International Division
Internal Revenue Service
1111 Constitution Avenue, NW
SE:LB:TTPO:APMA:NC534-01
Washington, DC 20224
(Attention: APMA)

TAIT Mailing Address:

Commissioner, Large Business and International Division
Internal Revenue Service
1111 Constitution Avenue, NW
SE:LB:TTPO:TA:TAIT:NCA 570-03
Washington, DC 20224
(Attention: TAIT)

APMA Email Address:

lbi.ttpo.apma.feedback@irs.gov