Важные изменения в Налоговом зачете, выплачиваемом за ребенка, помогли многим семьям получить авансовые выплаты по налоговому зачету, выплачиваемому за ребенка начиная с лета 2021.

Половина общей суммы зачета была выплачена в виде авансовых ежемесячных платежей, а вторую половину вы сможете получить при подаче декларации о доходах в 2021 году. Первую авансовую выплату мы выдадим 15 июля 2021 года.

Если у вас нет банковского счета для прямого депозита, см. Раздел Нет банковского счета?

 

Как это работает

Используйте этот инструмент, чтобы:

  • Проверить, подходители ли вы для получения выплат
  • Просмотретьинформацию о вашем банковском счете и почтовом адресе
  • Проследить за выплатами

Что вам необходимо

 Если у вас нет существующего имени пользователя IRS или учетной записи ID.me, подготовьте удостоверение личности с фотографией.


Уведомление о законе о сокращении бумажного документооборота Мы запрашиваем информацию на этом портале для соблюдения законов США о внутренних доходах. Вы обязаны предоставлять нам эту информацию. Это необходимо нам для того, чтобы убедиться в том, что вы соблюдаете эти законы, а также для того, чтобы мы могли правильно рассчитать и распределить сумму авансового налогового зачета, выплачиваемого за ребенка.

От вас не требуется предоставлять запрашиваемую на этом портале информацию, которая подпадает под действие Закона о сокращении бумажного документооборота, если на портале не указан действующий контрольный номер OMB. Книги или записи, относящиеся к данному порталу, должны храниться до тех пор, пока их содержание может стать существенным при исполнении какого-либо закона о внутренних доходах. Как правило, налоговые декларации и информация о декларациях являются конфиденциальными, как того требует раздел 6103.

Время, необходимое для заполнения и обновления этого портала, зависит от определенных обстоятельств. Оценочное время, затрачиваемое отдельными налогоплательщиками на обновление данного портала, утверждено под контрольным номером OMB 1545-0074 и включено в смету, указанную в инструкциях к их индивидуальной налоговой декларации.

Если у вас есть замечания относительно точности этих оценок времени или предложения по этому порталу, мы будем рады вас выслушать. Вы можете отправить нам комментарии по ссылке IRS.gov/formcomments (Английский). Вы также можете отправить свои комментарии в Internal Revenue Service, Tax Forms and Publications, 1111 Constitution Ave. NW, IR-6526, Washington, DC 20224.

Important changes to the Child Tax Credit will help many families get advance payments of the Child Tax Credit starting in the summer of 2021.

Half the total credit amount will be paid in advance monthly payments and you will claim the other half when you file your 2021 income tax return. We’ll issue the first advance payment on July 15, 2021. For a full schedule of payments, see If I’m eligible to receive advance Child Tax Credit payments, when will I start receiving payments?

If you don’t have a bank account for direct deposit, see Don’t have a bank account?

 

How It Works

Use this tool to:

  • Check if you’re enrolled for advance payments
  • Unenroll from advance payments
  • Update your bank account and mailing address
  • Update your modified adjusted gross income if it changed in 2021
  • View your payments

In the coming weeks you will be able to make other updates that affect your payment.

Joint filers: If you filed jointly on your most recent federal tax return, and you:

  • Unenroll from receiving payments – Your updates will only affect your, and not your spouse’s, advance payments
  • Update your joint modified adjusted gross income – Your updates will affect your spouse’s advance payments if they’re still enrolled in receiving payments.

What You Need

 If you don’t have an existing IRS username or ID.me account, have your photo identification ready.

 
Paperwork Reduction Act Notice
We ask for the information on this portal to carry out the Internal Revenue laws of the United States. You are required to give us the information. We need it to ensure that you are complying with these laws and to allow us to figure and distribute the right payment amount of the advanced child tax credit.

You are not required to provide the information requested on this portal that is subject to the Paperwork Reduction Act unless the portal displays a valid OMB control number. Books or records relating to this portal must be retained as long as their contents may become material in the administration of any Internal Revenue law. Generally, tax returns and return information are confidential, as required by section 6103.

The time needed to complete and update this portal will vary depending on individual circumstances. The estimated burden for individual taxpayers updating this portal is approved under OMB control number 1545-0074 and is included in the estimates shown in the instructions for their individual income tax return.

If you have comments concerning the accuracy of these time estimates or suggestions for this portal, we would be happy to hear from you. You can send us comments through IRS.gov/formcomments. You can also send your comments to the Internal Revenue Service, Tax Forms and Publications, 1111 Constitution Ave. NW, IR-6526, Washington, DC 20224.