透過美國郵政郵寄的表格及出版物

需要產品協助完成您 2021年的稅務申報嗎?

您可以在此處訂購您完成 2021 年稅務申報所需的稅表、指示,以及刊物。我們會在產品有現貨時處理您的訂單並透過美國郵政寄出。 大部分的產品應該會在 2022年 1 月底時有現貨。

如何訂購

如要訂購產品,請輸入產品號碼或關鍵字。例如,如果您需要 2441 號表格,子女及被撫養人的護理費用,您可以搜尋 2441 號表格,或子女或被撫養人等等。 您的搜尋將產生一份符合搜尋條件的產品清單。在需要的產品旁的選框中勾選,點擊 「新增到購物車 」按鈕,然後繼續前往結帳並送出您的訂單。

數量限額

  • 每種表格 100 份(自動包含一份相應的說明)
  • 訂購的每種說明和刊物五份
  • 如果您需要的數量超出上述限額,請撥打 800-829-3676 訂購

您的訂單應在 10 個工作日內送達。如產品在您訂購當下沒有現貨,我們會在有現貨時立即寄送。 請勿重複下訂。

 

如果您是需要訂購資訊稅表的僱主或企業W-2、W-3、W-4、1096、1097、1098、1099、3921、3922、5498 和其他產品的全系列表格)請前往線上訂購資訊稅表和僱主稅表(英文)以遞交訂單。

需要尋找產品或電話下訂嗎?請檢視表格、說明和刊物(英文)頁面以下載產品或撥打 800-829-3676 以進行下訂。

Forms and Publications by U.S. Mail

Need Products to Complete Your 2021 Tax Return?

You can order the tax forms, instructions and publications you need to complete your 2021 tax return here. We will process your order and ship it by U.S. mail when the products become available. Most products should be available by the end of January 2022. 

How to Order

Click on the Order Tax Forms button below, to order products, enter the product number or a keyword in the search box. For example, if you need Form 2441, Child and Dependent Care Expenses, you can search for Form 2441 or child or dependent, etc. Your search will produce a list of products matching the search criteria.

Your order should arrive within 10 business days. If a product is not available when you place your order, we will send it as soon as it becomes available. Please do not place another order.

Order Tax Forms

 

If you are an employer or business and need to order information returns (all series of forms W-2, W-3, W-4, 1096, 1098, 1099, 3921, 5498, and other products), please visit Online Ordering for Information Returns and Employer Returns to submit an order.

Need to find a product or place a telephone order? Visit the Forms, Instructions & Publications page to download products or call 800-829-3676 to place your order.