表格 1040 和表格 1040-SR 的副表

有關表單 A(1040 表格)「列舉扣除」 (英文) 

表單 A(1040 表格)「列舉扣除」相關資訊,包括近期更新、相關表格,以及如何申報的說明。表單 A(1040 表格)用於申報列舉扣除。

有關表單 B(1040 表格)「合夥權益及通常股息」 (英文)

表單 B(1040 表格)「合夥權益及通常股息」相關資訊,包括近期更新、相關表格,以及如何申報的說明。表單 B(1040 表格)用於回報合夥權益及通常股息收入。

有關表單 C(1040 表格)「商業利潤或損失(獨資經營業主)」(英文)

表單 C(1040 表格)「商業利潤或損失」相關資訊,包括近期更新、相關表格,以及如何申報的說明。表單 C(1040 表格)用於回報商業經營中的利潤或損失,或以獨資經營業主的角色進行專業演練。

有關表單 C-EZ(1040 表格)「商業純利潤(獨資經營業主)」(英文)

表單 C-EZ(1040 表格)「商業純利潤(獨資經營業主)」相關資訊,包括近期更新、相關表格,以及如何申報的說明。符合規定的小型企業及法定聘僱費用等於或低於 $5,000 者,將以表單 C-EZ 取代表單 C。

有關表單 D(1040 表格)「資本收益及損失」(英文)

表單 D(1040 表格)「資本收益及損失」相關資訊,包括近期更新、相關表格,以及如何申報的說明。使用表單 D 回報固定資產、資本收益分配及非商業性壞帳中的銷售、交換或些許非自願更換。

有關表單 E(1040 表格)「補充收入及損失」(英文)

表單 E(1040 表格)「補充收入及損失」相關資訊,包括近期更新、相關表格,以及如何申報的說明。使用表單 E 申報來自租賃資產、徵稅、合夥經營、小型企業股份有司、固定資產、信託及 REMIC 中剩餘的合夥權益

有關表單 EIC(1040 或 1040-SR 表格)「低收入家庭福利優惠」(英文)

表單 EIC(1040 表格)「低收入家庭福利優惠」相關資訊,包括近期更新、相關表格,以及如何申報的說明。申報低收入家庭福利優惠的填表人使用表單 EIC(1040 表格),提供合格子女的資訊給國稅局。

有關表單 F(1040 表格)「農業利潤或損失」(英文)

表單 F(1040 表格)「農業利潤或損失」相關資訊,包括近期更新、相關表格,以及如何申報的說明。使用表單 F(1040 表格)申報農業收入及費用。

有關表單 H(1040 表格)「家庭僱傭就業稅」(英文)

表單 H(1040 表格)「家庭僱傭就業稅」相關資訊,包括近期更新、相關表格,以及如何申報的說明。家庭僱主使用表單 H 申報家庭僱傭就業稅。

有關表單 J(1040 表格)「農漁業收入平均值」(英文)

表單 J(1040 表格)「農漁業收入平均值」相關資訊,包括近期更新、相關表格,以及如何申報的說明。使用表單 J,透過全部或部分農漁業貿易或商業之應納稅收入平均值計算所得稅。

有關表單 R(1040 表格)「老人或殘疾人優惠額」(英文)

表單 R(1040 表格)「老人或殘疾人優惠額」相關資訊,包括近期更新、相關表格,以及如何申報的說明。使用此表單計算老人或殘疾人優惠額。

有關表單 SE(1040 表格)「自僱稅」(英文)

表單 SE(1040 表格)「自僱稅」相關資訊,包括近期更新、相關表格,以及如何申報的說明。自僱者使用表單 SE(1040 表格),透過淨收入計算自僱稅。

有關表單 8812(1040 表格)「附加子女減稅優惠」(英文)

表單 8812(1040 表格)「附加子女減稅優惠」相關資訊,包括近期更新、相關表格,以及如何申報的說明。使用表單 8812(1040 表格)計算附加子女減稅優惠。即使未欠下任何稅款,附加子女減稅優惠仍可能給予退稅。

Information For...

For you and your family
Standard mileage and other information

Forms and Instructions

Individual Tax Return
Instructions for Form 1040
Request for Taxpayer Identification Number (TIN) and Certification
Request for Transcript of Tax Return

 

Employee's Withholding Allowance Certificate
Employer's Quarterly Federal Tax Return
Employers engaged in a trade or business who pay compensation
Installment Agreement Request

Popular For Tax Pros

Amend/Fix Return
Apply for Power of Attorney
Apply for an ITIN
Rules Governing Practice before IRS

Schedules for Form 1040

About Schedule A (Form 1040)

Information about Schedule A (Form 1040), Itemized Deductions, including recent updates, related forms and instructions on how to file. Schedule A (Form 1040) is used by filers to report itemized deductions.

About Schedule B (Form 1040)

Information about Schedule B (Form 1040), Interest and Ordinary Dividends, including recent updates, related forms and instructions on how to file. Form 1040 Schedule B is used by filers to report interest and ordinary dividend income.

About Schedule C (Form 1040)

Schedule C (Form 1040) is used to report income or loss from a business operated or a profession practiced as a sole proprietor. Also, use Schedule C to report wages and expenses that occured as a statutory employee. Publication 525 discusses many kinds of income (money, property, or services) and explains whether they are taxable or nontaxable. Use this schedule to report income or loss from a business you operated or a profession you practiced as a sole proprietor.

About Schedule C-EZ (Form 1040)

Schedule C-EZ (Form 1040) is used instead of Schedule C by qualifying small businesses and statutory employees with expenses of $5,000 or less. You can use this schedule if you operated a business or practiced a profession as a sole proprietorship or qualified joint venture, or you were a statutory employee and you have met all the requirements listed in Schedule C-EZ, Part I.

About Schedule D (Form 1040)

Information about Schedule D (Form 1040), Capital Gains and Losses, including recent updates, related forms and instructions on how to file. Schedule D (Form 1040) is used to report sales, exchanges or certain involuntary conversions of capital assets, certain capital gain distributions, and nonbusiness bad debts. The form includes the tax computation using maximum capital gain rates.

About Schedule E (Form 1040)

Information about Schedule E (Form 1040), Supplemental Income and Loss, including recent updates, related forms and instructions on how to file. Schedule E (Form 1040) is used by filers to report income from rental real estate, royalties, partnerships, S corporations, estates, trusts, and residual interests in real estate mortgage investment conduits (REMICs).

About Schedule EIC (Form 1040-A or 1040)

Information about Schedule EIC (Form 1040), Earned Income Credit, including recent updates, related forms and instructions on how to file. Schedule EIC (form 1040) is used by filers who claim the earned income credit to give the IRS information about the qualifying child.

About Schedule F (Form 1040)

Information about Schedule F (Form 1040), Profit or Loss From Farming, including recent updates, related forms and instructions on how to file. Use this schedule to report farm income and expenses.

About Schedule H (Form 1040)

Schedule H (Form 1040) is used by household employers to report household employment taxes. Use this schedule to report household employment taxes if you paid cash wages to a household employee and the wages were subject to social security, Medicare, or FUTA taxes, or if you withheld federal income tax.

About Schedule J (Form 1040)

Information about Schedule J (Form 1040), Income Averaging for Farmers and Fishermen, including recent updates, related forms and instructions on how to file. Use this schedule to elect to figure your income tax by averaging, over the previous 3 years (base years), all or part of your taxable income from your trade or business of farming or fishing.

About Schedule R (Form 1040)

Information about Schedule R (Form 1040), Credit for the Elderly or the Disabled, including recent updates, related forms and instructions on how to file. Use this schedule to figure the credit for the elderly or the disabled.

About Schedule SE (Form 1040)

Information about Schedule SE (Form 1040), Self-Employment Tax, including recent updates, related forms and instructions on how to file. Schedule SE (Form 1040) is used by self-employed persons to figure the self-employment tax due on net earnings.

About Schedule 8812 (Form 1040)

Information about Schedule 8812 (Form 1040), Child Tax Credit, including recent updates, related forms and instructions on how to file. Schedule 8812 (Form 1040) is used by taxpayers to calculate and report both the Child Tax Credit and the Additional Child Tax Credit.