合格纳税人的免费报税表填写

国税局 (IRS) 免费报税服务 (VITA) 和老年人税务辅导 (TCE) 计划将免费协助符合条件的个人填写基本报税表。免费报税服务 (VITA) 计划已运作 50 余年,主要为收入不高于 56000 美元的人士、残障者、老人和英语口语能力有限,需要协助来填写报税表的纳税人提供免费的税务协助。除了免费报税服务 (VITA) 外,老年人税务辅导 (TCE) 计划主要为年满 60 周岁的纳税人提供免费的税务协助,专门解决老年人的养老金和退休相关的问题。免费报税服务 (VITA) 和老年人税务辅导 (TCE) 计划由国税局管理,而 VITA/TCE 网点则由国税局合伙人管理,员工主要为希望在社区中有所作为的志愿者。这些志愿者通常是与接受国税局赠款的非营利组织相关的退休人员,他们经国税局认证,负责提供税务咨询服务。

VITA/TCE 服务不仅免费,而且还是填写报税表的可靠来源。负责报税工作的所有 VITA/TCE 志愿者必须参加并通过符合或超过国税局标准的税法培训。该培训包括保证所有纳税人信息的隐私性和保密性。除了要求志愿者证明自己对税法的知识储备之外,国税局还要求在申报之前对 VITA/TCE 中心准备的所有报税表进行质量检查。每到申报季,成千上万敬业的 VITA/TCE 志愿者将会忙于准备数百万份联邦和州税表。他们还会协助纳税人填写成千上万的自助报税表,使申报更便利。

前往 VITA TCE 网点之前,请参阅 3676-B 号刊物 (英文) PDF中列出的服务项目,并查阅 所需携带资料 (英文)一页以确保携带所有必要的文件和资料,方便志愿者为您服务。* 注意:可用的服务可能因地而异,主要取决于当地是否有能够帮助您填写报税表并具有税法专业知识的认证志愿者。

除免费报税服务 (VITA) 外,一些免费报税服务 (VITA) 网点还提供 CAA 服务 (英文)

您还可以登录 FDIC 网站 (英文) 了解可以在线开设帐户的银行位置以及如何选择适合自己的帐户。

寻找您附近的 VITA TCE 网点

VITA TCE 网点通常位于社区及邻里活动中心、图书馆、学校、购物广场以及全国各地的其他便利地点。要寻找离您最近的 VITA TCE 网点,请使用 VITA 定位工具或致电 800-906-9887

寻找 TCE 网点时,请注意大部分 TCE 网点均由 AARP 基金会的税务助手计划运作。要在一月到四月之间寻找离您最近的 AARP TCE 税务助手网点,请使用 AARP 网点定位工具或致电 888-227-7669

在选定的税务网点,纳税人也可以使用网页式报税软件,在国税局认证志愿者的协助下,填写自己的基本联邦税表和州税表。这个选项仅限于在网点列表中列明“自助”的网点。

注意:定位工具在 2 月到 4 月期间将定期更新。

请注意,使用定位工具时,您会退出 IRS.gov

做出您的选择

VITA/TCE 定位工具 (英文)   AARP 税务助手网点定位工具 (英文)

Free Tax Return Preparation for Qualifying Taxpayers

The IRS celebrated the 50th anniversary of the Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA) program in 2019. Both the VITA and the Tax Counseling for the Elderly (TCE) programs offer free basic tax return preparation to qualified individuals. The VITA program offers free tax help to people who generally make $56,000 or less, persons with disabilities and limited English-speaking taxpayers who need assistance in preparing their own tax returns. In addition to VITA, the TCE program offers free tax help, particularly for those who are 60 years of age and older, specializing in questions about pensions and retirement-related issues unique to seniors. While the IRS manages the VITA and TCE programs, the VITA/TCE sites are managed by IRS partners and staffed by their volunteers who want to make a difference in their communities. The IRS-certified volunteers who provide tax counseling are often retired individuals associated with non-profit organizations that receive grants from the IRS.

VITA/TCE services are not only free, they are also a reliable and trusted source for preparing tax returns. All VITA/TCE volunteers who prepare returns must take and pass tax law training that meets or exceeds IRS standards. This training includes maintaining the privacy and confidentiality of all taxpayer information. In addition to requiring volunteers to certify their knowledge of the tax laws, the IRS requires a quality review check for every return prepared at a VITA/TCE site prior to filing. Each filing season, tens of thousands of dedicated VITA/TCE volunteers prepare millions of federal and state returns. They also assist taxpayers with the preparation of thousands of Facilitated Self-Assistance returns.

Before going to a VITA or TCE site, see Publication 3676-B (PDF) for services provided and check out the What to Bring page to ensure you have all the required documents and information our volunteers will need to help you. *Note: available services can vary at each site due to the availability of volunteers certified with the tax law expertise required for your return.

Some VITA sites offer CAA service to taxpayers along with their VITA program.

Find a VITA or TCE Site Near You

VITA and TCE sites are generally located at community and neighborhood centers, libraries, schools, shopping malls and other convenient locations across the country. To locate the nearest VITA or TCE site near you, use the VITA Locator Tool or call 800-906-9887.

When looking for a TCE site keep in mind that a majority of the TCE sites are operated by the AARP Foundation’s Tax Aide program. To locate the nearest AARP TCE Tax-Aide site between January and April use the AARP Site Locator Tool or call 888-227-7669.

At select tax sites, taxpayers also have an option to prepare their own basic federal and state tax return for free using Web-based tax preparation software with an IRS-certified volunteer to help guide you through the process. This option is only available at locations that list “Self-Prep” in the site listing.

Attention: The locator is updated regularly from February through April.

Please note that when using the locator tools, you will be exiting IRS.gov.

Choose Your Option

VITA/TCE Locator Tool   AARP Tax-Aide Site Locator Tool